The Canadian Collegiate Softball Association (CCSA) is the governing body for university and collegiate softball in Canada. It consists of representatives from the Ontario Colleges Athletic Association (OCAA), Ontario Intercollegiate Women’s Fastpitch Association (OIWFA), and the Western Collegiate Softball Association (WCSA).

Every year the CCSA National Championship is held with the top 8 teams from across Canada. The host for 2021 CCSA National Championship is UBC Okanagan Heat in Kelowna, BC, Canada.