CCSA Nationals Field Announced

Canadian Collegiate Softball Association logo

The 2016 CCSA National Championships will be held in Saskatoon, October 7 to 10, and will feature the defending 2015 National Champions – St. Clair College returning, as well as the OIWFA’s Western University, who have won their league’s title 6 straight years, and also include National titles from 2011 to 2014. The remaining teams to participate are:

University of Saskatchewan: Host

WCSA 2015 League Champions – University of Regina

OCAA 2015 League Champions – Durham College

Humber College

Fanshawe College ( Making their 1st appearance at Nationals

WCSA representitive to be determined ( 2016 playoffs )